Institutional Review Board Staff

IRB Main Office Line
Phone: 517-355-2180
Office: 4000 Collins Rd, Suite 136, Lansing, MI 48910

Rebecca Gore, CIP
HRPP Manager, Institutional Review Board Office
Phone: 517-355-2181
Email: gorer@ora.msu.edu
Office: 4000 Collins Rd, Suite 136, Lansing, MI 48910

Jenny Babbitt
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 517-355-2180
Email: Jenny.Babbitt@ora.msu.edu
Office: 4000 Collins Rd, Suite 136, Lansing, MI 48910

Barbara Decker, CIP
Institutional Review Board Administrator III
Phone: 517-884-6017
Email: bdecker@ora.msu.edu
Office: 4000 Collins Rd, Suite 136, Lansing, MI 48910

Amy Donnellan, CIP
Institutional Review Board Administrator I
Phone: 517-432-6119
Email: Amy.Donnellan@ora.msu.edu
Office: 4000 Collins Rd, Suite 136, Lansing, MI 48910

Kimberly Hess, CIP
Institutional Review Board Administrator III
Phone: 517-884-6018
Email: khess@ora.msu.edu or for IRB reliance questions: irbreliance@ora.msu.edu
Office: 4000 Collins Rd, Suite 136, Lansing, MI 48910

Tonya Jamison, CIP
Institutional Review Board Administrator III
Phone: 517-884-0397
Email: jamiso20@msu.edu
Office: 4000 Collins Rd, Suite 136, Lansing, MI 48910

Bailey McMillan
Institutional Review Board Administrator I
Phone: 517-884-6016
Email: bailey.mcmillan@ora.msu.edu
Office: 4000 Collins Rd, Suite 136, Lansing, MI 48910

Steven Smith
Institutional Review Board Administrator I
Phone: 517-884-6019
Email: smiths87@ora.msu.edu
Office: 4000 Collins Rd, Suite 136, Lansing, MI 48910

Melanie Westlund
Institutional Review Board Administrator I
Phone: 517-353-9805
Email: hodgman5@msu.edu
Office: 4000 Collins Rd, Suite 136, Lansing, MI 48910