Events

Jun 20
Jun 27

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, June 27, 2022 at MSU

Jul 4

University Closed

Monday, July 4, 2022 at MSU

Jul 11

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, July 11, 2022 at MSU

Jul 18
Jul 25

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, July 25, 2022 at MSU

Aug 8

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, August 8, 2022 at MSU

Aug 15
Aug 22

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, August 22, 2022 at MSU

Sep 5

University Closed

Monday, September 5, 2022 at MSU

Sep 12

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, September 12, 2022 at MSU

Sep 19

MSU Social Science/Behavioral/Education IRB Meeting

Monday, September 19, 2022 at MSU

Sep 26

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, September 26, 2022 at MSU

Oct 10

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, October 10, 2022 at MSU

Oct 17

MSU Social Science/Behavioral/Education IRB Meeting

Monday, October 17, 2022 at MSU

Oct 24

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, October 24, 2022 at MSU

Nov 14

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, November 14, 2022 at MSU

Nov 21

MSU Social Science/Behavioral/Education IRB Meeting

Monday, November 21, 2022 at MSU

Nov 24

University Closed

Thursday, November 24, 2022 at MSU

Nov 25

University Closed

Friday, November 25, 2022 at MSU

Nov 28

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, November 28, 2022 at MSU

Dec 12

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, December 12, 2022 at MSU

Dec 19

MSU Social Science/Behavioral/Education IRB Meeting

Monday, December 19, 2022 at MSU

Dec 30

University Closed

Friday, December 30, 2022 at MSU

Jan 2

University Closed

Monday, January 2, 2023 at MSU