Events

Jun 21

MSU Social Science/Behavioral/Education IRB Meeting

Monday, June 21, 2021 2:00 PM at MSU

Jun 28

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, June 28, 2021 2:00 PM at MSU

Jul 5

University Closed

Monday, July 5, 2021 at MSU

Jul 12

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, July 12, 2021 2:00 PM at MSU

Jul 19

MSU Social Science/Behavioral/Education IRB Meeting

Monday, July 19, 2021 2:00 PM at MSU

Jul 26

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, July 26, 2021 at MSU

Aug 9

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, August 9, 2021 at MSU

Aug 16

MSU Social Science/Behavioral/Education IRB Meeting

Monday, August 16, 2021 2:00 PM at MSU

Aug 23

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, August 23, 2021 2:00 PM at MSU

Sep 6

University Closed

Monday, September 6, 2021 at MSU

Sep 13

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, September 13, 2021 2:00 PM at MSU

Sep 20

MSU Social Science/Behavioral/Education IRB Meeting

Monday, September 20, 2021 2:00 PM at MSU

Sep 27

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, September 27, 2021 2:00 PM at MSU

Oct 11

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, October 11, 2021 2:00 PM at MSU

Oct 18

MSU Social Science/Behavioral/Education IRB Meeting

Monday, October 18, 2021 2:00 PM at MSU

Oct 25

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, October 25, 2021 2:00 PM at MSU

Nov 8

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, November 8, 2021 2:00 PM at MSU

Nov 15

MSU Social Science/Behavioral/Education IRB Meeting

Monday, November 15, 2021 2:00 PM at MSU

Nov 22

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, November 22, 2021 2:00 PM at MSU

Nov 25

University Closed

Thursday, November 25, 2021 at MSU

Nov 26

University Closed

Friday, November 26, 2021 at MSU

Dec 13

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, December 13, 2021 2:00 PM at MSU

Dec 20

MSU Social Science/Behavioral/Education IRB Meeting

Monday, December 20, 2021 2:00 PM at MSU

Dec 24

University Closed

Friday, December 24, 2021 at MSU

Dec 27

University Closed

Monday, December 27, 2021 at MSU

Dec 31

University Closed

Friday, December 31, 2021 at MSU

Jan 3

University Closed

Monday, January 3, 2022 at MSU