Events

Sep 28

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, September 28, 2020 2:00 PM at MSU

Oct 12

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, October 12, 2020 2:00 PM at MSU

Oct 19

MSU Social Science/Behavioral/Education IRB Meeting

Monday, October 19, 2020 2:00 PM at MSU

Oct 26

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, October 26, 2020 2:00 PM at MSU

Nov 9

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, November 9, 2020 2:00 PM at MSU

Nov 16

MSU Social Science/Behavioral/Education IRB Meeting

Monday, November 16, 2020 2:00 PM at MSU

Nov 23

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, November 23, 2020 2:00 PM at MSU

Nov 26

Holiday - University Closed

Thursday, November 26, 2020 at MSU

Nov 27

Holiday - University Closed

Friday, November 27, 2020 at MSU

Dec 14

MSU Biomedical and Health IRB Meeting

Monday, December 14, 2020 2:00 PM at MSU

Dec 21

MSU Social Science/Behavioral/Education IRB Meeting

Monday, December 21, 2020 2:00 PM at MSU

Dec 31

Holiday - University Closed

Thursday, December 31, 2020 at MSU

Jan 1

Holiday - University Closed

Friday, January 1, 2021 at MSU